Board Members

2018 Board Members

The Council members elect the CSNC Board.  It is responsible for managing the affairs of the Council, reporting to the Council members and serving as the eyes and ears of the community.

Cynthia Loesch – Co- Chair

Barbara Burgess – Co-Chair

Marie St. Louis – Co- Treasurer

Jeffery Johnson-Co- Treasurer

Candice Gartley

Victor Rodriguez

Rev. Brilton Levy

Pamela Neal

Shawn Burgess

Keshler Sanon-Co-Secretary

Affiliate Members:

Stephanie Crawford – Propa City Community Outreach – Co- Vice President

Elizabeth Pimentel – Councillor Andrea Campbell’s Office-Co-Vice President

Annika Nielsen – Codman Square Farmers Market -Secretary

Marie Armel Theodat -Theodat Insurance

Marilyn Forman-Cod. Sq. Neighborhood Dev’t. Corp.

Daryl Golston – Points Event Committee

Andrea Baez- Dorchester YMCA

Rev. Roache- Grace Church of All Nations

Mari Rojas – Tablot Norfolk Triangle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s